Need to find a better mouse

Hello Everyone,

I have been using Logitech G700s for past 2 years and now i feel i am in dire need of change. So, i need a similar mouse which will cost me little less.

I tried using another mouse from Logitech ie G403, but it just didn't seem right, I didn't like its ergonomics, it was clunky and i could not do my daily tasks properly.

I have been an avid gamer and i need a mouse with progressive button selection and arrangements along with a very good sensor. How it feels when i am using it matters the most. It doesn't necessarily have to be a wireless mouse but i wouldn't mind it either. I use macro functions a lot to speed up my tasks while on MMORPGs. I use the auto-recognition feature to its fullest swapping the functionalities of each keys depending upon what i am doing at that moment like my copy/paste button while office works changes to run/crouch while playing Valorant and again to double straffing while i am on Ragnarok.

My G700s being a hybrid mouse, but i haven't used it wireless most often as it has died due to battery many a times in the middle of a compeling battle or in a presentation.

Also, i am having connection issues with the micro-USB port on my mouse. It is working but i know i am nearing the end.

I searched for the same mouse but can't find it anymore and they say they have also stopped producing it. 

I am in dire need of a mouse which equals if not betters my G700s performance.

I hope i will get good suggestions here.

• Like 4

6 answers to this question

Hey, why don't you go through this thread once. There is another thread linked to it. I think it'll help you find useful info!

Also, the G403 cuts down on the palm space as compared to so that transition is quite an ask anyway!

• Like 4
7 minutes ago, avinash said:

Hey, why don't you go through this thread once. There is another thread linked to it. I think it'll help you find useful info!